Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
7,8
Servizi
7,1
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,5

Recensioni

    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    24 febbraio 2018
    La struttura è vecchia e non ha camere doppie o singole per un prezzo decisamente superiore alla qualità
    Il personale è disponibile e gentile
    elsa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    31 gennaio 2018
    Dover fare 85 km per arrivare al parco. La camera troppo piccola.
    L'ambiente semplice e amichevole. La signora gentile.
    carlo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stuart
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018

    Kind owner and comfortable stay

    There is a wifi signal... but no internet access. The wood-burning heater doesn't seem to last the whole night, so we woke up to a slightly chilly room, although nonetheless we had plenty of blankets to keep us warm.
    We had almost the whole guesthouse to ourselves, which was great - and it's already spacious as is. With us only speaking about five words of Spanish, the owner was very patient and kind in accommodating of our needs, and wasn't scared to try and communicate with us. She made sure to keep our wood-burning heater going - great when coming back from cold hikes. The breakfast was nice - and she kindly had breakfast reading at 6:30 AM for our early departure. It's still about an hour away from the main (east) entrance to the Torres del Paine National Park, but a much better option than camping in -7'C!
    János
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018
    perfect location if you want tó explore Torres del Paine, breakfast is perfect, very friendly lady.
    St3inbeiss
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 febbraio 2018
    They had no beds avsilable for us, even though we booked trough this website. 120km drive for nothing...
    It's what you would expect from a backpacker hotel. The people were really friendly and the place was comfy and tidy.
    PAULINE
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    PAULINE
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 febbraio 2018

    excellent value

    location and price
    pauline standish
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 febbraio 2018
    You can use kitchen
    Guillaume
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 febbraio 2018

    Good place to stay if you are looking for an affordable place near Torres cel Paine !

    Jordan
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    1 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dominik
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    31 gennaio 2018

    Don't expect the Ritz. It's simple but okay.

    Jacob
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 gennaio 2018

    Perfect for a 1 night stopover after leaving Torres Del Paine

    We needed a place to stay after hiking Torres Del Paine. Hospedaje Mate Amargo was the closest and most reasonable price. The host and his family were incredibly nice/helpful. They even let us use their clothes line. It fit our needs as a stopover before continuing to Argentina. Cerro Castillo is a very interesting frontier town, they are clearly trying to develop to attract more people.
    Christian
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 gennaio 2018

    We had a very pleasant stay

    Friendly owners, good breakfast, charming house
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 gennaio 2018
    old carpet that would need to be changed
    Nice Owner, good breakfast, wifi
    Emi
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Felipe
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 gennaio 2018

    Buen lugar para pasar la noche

    Lugar acogedor a 50 min del parque torres del paine. La gente del hostal fue muy atenta con nosotros
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 gennaio 2018

    Great location (very close to Parque Torres Paine) and friendly staff

    wifii
    Great location, friendly staff
    Glenn
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 gennaio 2018
    Excellent experience, Claudio and his family are extremely helpful and warm people!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...