点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.1
员工
9.2
性价比
7.5

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月11日
    贵,相对位置。
    很好的老板。
    Stuart
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    Kind owner and comfortable stay

    There is a wifi signal... but no internet access. The wood-burning heater doesn't seem to last the whole night, so we woke up to a slightly chilly room, although nonetheless we had plenty of blankets to keep us warm.
    We had almost the whole guesthouse to ourselves, which was great - and it's already spacious as is. With us only speaking about five words of Spanish, the owner was very patient and kind in accommodating of our needs, and wasn't scared to try and communicate with us. She made sure to keep our wood-burning heater going - great when coming back from cold hikes. The breakfast was nice - and she kindly had breakfast reading at 6:30 AM for our early departure. It's still about an hour away from the main (east) entrance to the Torres del Paine National Park, but a much better option than camping in -7'C!
    János
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    perfect location if you want tó explore Torres del Paine, breakfast is perfect, very friendly lady.
    St3inbeiss
    ch

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月19日
    They had no beds avsilable for us, even though we booked trough this website. 120km drive for nothing...
    It's what you would expect from a backpacker hotel. The people were really friendly and the place was comfy and tidy.
    PAULINE
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PAULINE
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月18日

    excellent value

    location and price
    pauline standish
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月13日
    You can use kitchen
    Guillaume
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月2日

    Good place to stay if you are looking for an affordable place near Torres cel Paine !

    Jordan
    cl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dominik
    de

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月31日

    Don't expect the Ritz. It's simple but okay.

    Jacob
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月30日

    Perfect for a 1 night stopover after leaving Torres Del Paine

    We needed a place to stay after hiking Torres Del Paine. Hospedaje Mate Amargo was the closest and most reasonable price. The host and his family were incredibly nice/helpful. They even let us use their clothes line. It fit our needs as a stopover before continuing to Argentina. Cerro Castillo is a very interesting frontier town, they are clearly trying to develop to attract more people.
    Christian
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月16日

    We had a very pleasant stay

    Friendly owners, good breakfast, charming house
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月14日
    old carpet that would need to be changed
    Nice Owner, good breakfast, wifi
    Emi
    ua

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Felipe
    cl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月9日

    Buen lugar para pasar la noche

    Lugar acogedor a 50 min del parque torres del paine. La gente del hostal fue muy atenta con nosotros
    Matteo
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月5日

    Great location (very close to Parque Torres Paine) and friendly staff

    wifii
    Great location, friendly staff
    Glenn
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日
    Excellent experience, Claudio and his family are extremely helpful and warm people!
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ross
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月17日

    Good location.

    The rooms were very small, but clean and equipped with enough blankets.
    The property is close to Torres Park which means you don't have to drive back to Puerto Natales if spending more than one day at the Park. Everything was basic. There is a fairly good restaurant and macardo nearby.
正在载入点评